Day One…

ImageWow, so here we start. I’ve been meaning to do this for a while and I haven’t. I have lots to say, and as most people would tell you I never stop talking. I am a mom to two wonderful boys, well men actually, Tyler is 20 will be 21 on Saturday and Easton is 16.  Tyler, is a Certified Harley Mechanic and Easton is a dancer. Both ends of the spectrum. But, we manage well with our diverse family.  I’ve decided to take an adventure of my own, I’m leaving the medical field that has provided us many things over the past 20 something years and venturing out to being a mom first and a person that sews secondly. Life is just far to busy right now for me to have a traditional career.

 

So here it begins, welcome to those that want to follow me in this journey

6 thoughts on “Day One…

Leave a Reply

