TGIF…

Yay!!! It’s Friday!!

Not that, that changes much. Busy as ever.

Tyler turns 21 tomorrow. I’ve been reflecting back to what I was doing this day 21 years ago. I was so nervous, with him being my first child and being so young ( I wasn’t a day over 4 :), yet excited.

 

He’s been a joy and a pain from day one. I am so proud of his hard work and his ambition. He has never been any trouble. Although, he does like to drive a tad bit too fast on occasion.

 

Now on to quilting the double Irish chain I am making.  It’s so pretty, I hate to sell it. However, I can make another.. Happy Friday Y’all.

 

Leave a Reply

